What We’re About

Christ Presbyterian Church is a community centered in Christ and experiencing God’s extraordinary grace. Whether you’ve had a relationship with God your whole life or have questions about God’s existence, you may find a fit in CPC’s community. Doubts, fears and hurts are welcomed. We seek to be caring, real people who love God, love Madison, and love making a difference through serving and partnering with others. We gather in love, grow by grace, and go into the world to serve.

Our Vision

For Worship

We believe that God’s people experience God’s presence in worship. Every week we offer diverse and participative worship experiences that connect to our daily lives and inspire through a wide range of artistic expressions.


For Community

We intentionally welcome all people to our community and invite them to join with us on our faith journey. We enjoy being together and seek honest, caring relationships that comfort, encourage, and challenge.

For Discipleship

We know Jesus Christ loves us as we are, and encourages us to grow spiritually and relationally. We believe lasting growth and change happen in our lives as we engage with others and God’s word.

For Service & Justice

We believe God’s love is to be shared to bring peace, comfort, and justice, so we work with local and global mission partners to learn and be actively engaged in efforts toward reconciliation and strengthening our community.

Christ Presbyterian Church Vision Statement

Read more about the Vision for Christ Presbyterian Church 2022.

Why do you attend CPC?

“We became members because we were ready to join a faith community that enriches our family life. Upon arrival at Christ Presbyterian Church, it felt familiar and the timing in our lives is ripe to be in a supporting faith community.”

Kate and Mark Mayefske

WE ARE HIRING!

We are looking for a livestream technician to assist our worship services!

To Learn More - Click Here

Our Staff


Jessica Patchett

Pastor


jessica@cpcmadison.org


Placeholder

Sharol Hayner

Parish Associate


sharol@cpcmadison.org


Placeholder

Jean-René Watchou

Director of International Outreach


jeanrene@cpcmadison.org

Placeholder

Rich Henderson

Director of Vision Ministries


rich@cpcmadison.org

Placeholder

Kathleen Otterson

Classical Worship Director


kathy@cpcmadison.org


Placeholder

Natalie Handley

Contemporary Worship Director


natalie@cpcmadison.org


Placeholder

John Rafoth

Organist


jrafoth@charter.net


John Bohman

Handbell Director


john.t.bohman@gmail.com


Placeholder

Stephanie Bolle

Director of Children’s Ministries


stephanie@cpcmadison.org


Carter Baldwin

Director of Youth Ministries


carter@cpcmadison.org

Pat Green

Audio-Visual Coordinator


pat@cpcmadison.org

Placeholder

Cyndi Benisch

Office Administrator


cyndi@cpcmadison.org

Lois Fasching

Finance Associate


lois@cpcmadison.org

Jason White

Custodian


jason@cpcmadison.org

Get in Touch with Us!


Location

944 E. Gorham St
Madison, WI 53703
608.257.4845 •  info@cpcmadison.org

Office Hours
9am-4pm by appointment only

visitors will be asked to wear masks

Get Directions

Service Times

9AM In-person Outdoor Worship 10AM Online Worship

Visit the Online Worship tab for worship videos and ways to connect!


Fellowship Times

Bean-Ediction (Coffee Hour)
Online Sundays @ 11am

Newsletter Signup!